Contact surname
Norwegian University of Science and Technology research Norway
University of Jyväskylä research Finland Pekka Abrahamsson
Univ. of Gronningen research The Netherlands Paris Avgeriou
University of Bari research Italy Maria Teresa  Baldassarre
Emeritus  research US Victor Basili
Ryereson University research Canada Ayse Bener
Vienna University of Technology research Austria Stefan Biffl
University of Southern California research US Barry Boehm
Software Engineering Research & Practices s.r.l. (SER&Practices) industry Italy Danilo Caivano
Università degli Studi di Roma \Tor Vergata\"" research Italy Giovanni Cantone
University of Alabahma research US Jeffrey Carver
SINTEF research Norway Daniela Cruzes
Federal University of Pernambuco research Brasil Fabio Q.B. da Silva
University of Twente research The Netherlands Maya Daneva
Carnegie Mellon University – Silicon Valley  research US Hakan Erdogmus
Univ of Innsbruck  research Austria Michael Felderer
 Armed Forces University (ESPE) research Ecuador
Efraín R.
Technical University of Catalunya - BarcelonaTECH research Spain Xavier Franch
University of Castilla-La Mancha research Spain Marcela Genero
Queens University research UK Desmond Greer
NTT Data Corporation industry Japan Takeshi Hayama
Chalmers University of Technology research Sweden Rogardt Heldal
Montana State University research US Clemente Izuireta
Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering research Germany Andreas Jedlitschka
University of New South Wales research Australia Ross Jeffery
Simula Research Labs research Norway Magne  Jorgensen
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid research Spain Natalia Juristo
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro research Brazil Marcos Kalinowski
SEQuOIA Lab research US Charles D. Knutson
R&D Ware industry Finland Jyrki Kontio
Clausthal University of Technology
research Germany Marco Kuhrmann
Osaka University research Japan Shinji Kusumoto
Aalto University School of Science and Technology (TKK) research Finland Caspar Lassenius
Fraunhofer Center-Maryland research US Lucas Layman
University of Helsinki research Finland Tomi Männistö
Nara Institute of Science and Technology research Japan Kenichi Matsumoto
Technical University Munich research Germany Daniel  Mendez Fernandez
University of Alberta research Canada James Miller
Information-Technology Promotion Agency industry Japan Yoshiki Mitani
University of Tennessee research US Audris Mockus
Università degli Studi dell'Insubria research Italy Sandro Morasca
University Politecnico di Torino research Italy Maurizio Morisio
IT University of Copenhagen research Denmark Ali Babar Muhammad
Microsoft Research industry US Nachiappan Nagappan
University of Oulu research Finland Markku Oivo
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia research Spain Oscar Pastor
University of Tartu - Institute of Computer Science research Estonia Dietmar Pfahl
University of Hawaii research US Dan  Port
Pontificia Universidade Catolica do Rio Grande do Sul research Brasil Rafael Prikladnicki
University of Kaiserslautern research Germany Dieter Rombach
University of Calgary research Canada Guenther Ruhe
Lund University research Sweden Per Runeson
Free University of Bolzano-Bozen research Italy Barbara Russo
SnT / University of Luxembourg research Luxemburg Mehrdad (Mike) Sabetzadeh
University of Maryland-Baltimore County research US Carolyn Seaman
SEI research US Forrest Shull
University of Oslo research Norway Dag Sjøberg
University of Uruguay (ORT) research Uruguay Martín Solari
COPPE/UFRJ research Brazil Guilherme Travassos
University of Stuttgart research Germany Stefan Wagner
ISCAS research China Qing Wang
North Carolina State University research US Laurie Williams
Blekinge Institute of Technology research Sweden Claes Wohlin
Nanjing University  research China He Zhang
Peking University research China Minghui Zhou

Last modified: Monday, 16 July 2018, 5:31 PM